During the holidays, our offices will be closed on Tuesday, December 24th and Wednesday, 24th and also on Wednesday, January 1st.

Holiday Schedule

Signature Bank recognizes the following Holidays for 2019-2020:


New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Birthday
President's Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day Holiday
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veterans' Day
Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Holiday
Christmas Holiday
Christmas Day
Date

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Hours of Operation

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
X
X