We are currently serving clients by drive-thru service only, Monday - Friday 8:30a - 4:30p. In observance of Columbus Day, we will be closed on Monday, October 12th.

Holiday Schedule

Last modified: June 15, 2020
For versions:
You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

Signature Bank recognizes the following Holidays for 2020:


New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Birthday
President's Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day Holiday
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veterans' Day
Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Holiday
Christmas Holiday
Christmas Day
Date

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Hours of Operation

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Did you find this content helpful?
No 0 0 of 0 found this article helpful.
Views: 39
error: Alert: Content is protected !!